Das Lechtal Tourismus Team


Mag. Marc Baldauf

Obmann

 

 

 

 

Michael Kohler

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 5634 5315
m.kohler@lechtal.at

 

 

Christoph Moosbrugger

Qualitätsmanagement & Infrastruktur
Vermietercoach
Tel.: +43 5634 5315-15
c.moosbrugger@lechtal.at 

Anja Ginther

Marketing & PR
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 5634 5315-13
marketing@lechtal.at 

Elke Haider

Buchhaltung & Controlling
Personalverrechnung

Tel.: +43 5634 5315-11
buchhaltung@lechtal.at 

Andrea Weger

Meldewesen & Statistik
Geierwally Freilichtbühne

Tel.: +43 5634 5315-10
info@lechtal.at 

Ursula Wolf

TVB Außenstelle Steeg
Hallenbad "Aqua Nova"

Tel.: +43 5633 5308
steeg@lechtal.at 

Evelyn Blaas

TVB Außenstelle Holzgau
Vermietercoach

Tel.: +43 5633 5356
e.blaas@lechtal.at 

Christine Friedle

TVB Außenstelle Stanzach
Betreuung Post-Partner

Tel.: +43 5632 6605
stanzach@lechtal.at  


Das Lechwegmanagement


Michael Kohler

Obmann Verein LECHWEG
m.kohler@lechtal.at

Daniela Pfefferkorn

Projektmanagement LECHWEG
Tel.: +43 664 51 08 516
info@lechweg.com