We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger
Highlight

Wunderkammer Sonderausstellung - Holz Farbe Kunst

WunderkammerShow on Map

Venue

Wunderkammer
Dorf 47
6652 Elbigenalp

Documents

Appointments

Next Appointment

Saturday, June 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

June 13, 2024 - October 12, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, June 28, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, June 29, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 05, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 06, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 12, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 13, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 19, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 20, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 26, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 27, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 02, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 09, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 10, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 16, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 17, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 23, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 24, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 30, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 31, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 06, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 07, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 13, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 14, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 20, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 21, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 27, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 28, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, October 04, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, October 05, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Friday, October 11, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, October 12, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Show More