We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger

Rafting Erlebnis - Tagestour

Base Nature Adventure - Freibad Bach/Elbigenalp

Bookable

from€ 90,00

Venue

Nature Adventure
Obergiblen 1d
6652 Elbigenalp

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, June 17, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

June 01, 2024 - September 30, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, June 21, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, June 24, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, June 28, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, July 01, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, July 05, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, July 08, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, July 12, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, July 15, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, July 19, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, July 22, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, July 26, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, July 29, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 02, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, August 05, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 09, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, August 12, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 16, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, August 19, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 23, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, August 26, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 30, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, September 02, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, September 06, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, September 09, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, September 13, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, September 16, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, September 20, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, September 23, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Friday, September 27, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Monday, September 30, 2024

09:30 AM - 03:30 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events