We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger

Rafting Erlebnis Lech

Base Nature Adventure - Freibad Bach/Elbiggenalp

Bookable

from€ 45,00

Venue

Nature Adventure
Obergiblen 1d
6652 Elbigenalp

Appointments

Next Appointment

Saturday, June 22, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

June 01, 2024 - September 30, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, June 23, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, June 29, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, June 30, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 06, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 07, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 13, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 14, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 20, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 21, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 27, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 28, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 03, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 04, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 10, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 11, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 17, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 18, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 24, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 25, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 31, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 01, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 07, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 08, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 14, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 15, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 21, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 22, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 28, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 29, 2024

09:30 AM - 01:30 PM o'clock

Show More

June 01, 2024 - September 30, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, June 23, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, June 29, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, June 30, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 06, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 07, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 13, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 14, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 20, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 21, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 27, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 28, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 04, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 10, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 11, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 17, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 18, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 24, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 25, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 31, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 01, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 07, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 08, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 14, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 15, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 21, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 28, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 29, 2024

02:00 PM - 06:00 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events