We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger

Metabolic analysis

Vorderhornbach

Bookable

from€ 49,50

Information

Resting metabolism analyses (by Uvida Dynostics)
Metabolic analyses provide important information. Knowing which macronutrients (carbohydrates, fat, proteins) your metabolism mainly uses for energy production can be the key to many positive changes (e.g. fitness, nutrition, well-being). With the uncomplicated and effective metabolic analyses by Uvida Dynostics, I offer the opportunity to gain

Read More...

Venue

Rocks n´Roots - Lechtal
Vorderhornbach 127
6645 Vorderhornbach

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, May 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

May 08, 2024 - December 31, 2024

Monday, May 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, May 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, May 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, May 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, June 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, June 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, June 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, June 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, July 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, July 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, July 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, July 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, November 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, December 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, December 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, December 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, December 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, December 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, December 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, December 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events