We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger

Klettersteigkurs am Simmswasserfall

Treffpunkt Gasthof BärenShow on Map

Bookable

from€ 65,00

Information

Guided via ferrata tour with state-certified mountain guide Christian Fritz. The safety equipment is provided for you. Every Thursday at 9:00 or 15:00. Duration: 4 hours Prerequisite: no fear of heights! Children from 10 - 13 years in the presence of their parents! Meeting point: Gasthaus

Read More...

Venue

Alpinschule Widderstein
Kraichen 63e
6653 Bach

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, June 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

May 18, 2024 - October 10, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Show More

May 18, 2024 - October 10, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events