We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger
Highlight

Geierwally Freilichtbühne - ''Die Lechtaler Herrgottschnitzer''

Geierwally FreilichtbühneShow on Map

Venue

Geierwally Freilichtbühne
6652 Elbigenalp

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, July 19, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

July 06, 2024 - August 17, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 27, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 03, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 10, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 17, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

July 12, 2024 - August 16, 2024

Friday, July 19, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Friday, July 26, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 02, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 09, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Friday, August 16, 2024

08:30 PM - 10:30 PM o'clock

Similar Events