We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger

Familien-Canyoningtour

Outdoorbasis AlachShow on Map

Bookable

from€ 70,00

Information

An easy tour with a slide, small waterfalls and a abseiling point.

An easy canyoning tour, with a casual slide, small waterfalls and a place for abseiling. Ideal for children from 6 years to 11 years, who here canyon hiking brings a great fun and an exciting new experience! Stable basic

Read More...

Venue

FUN RAFTING
Alach 7
6651 Häselgehr

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, July 18, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

May 20, 2024 - September 06, 2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events