We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Responsible for data privacy
Lechtal Tourismus - Christoph Moosbrugger

Day-Spa im Oberlechtaler Hof

Oberlechtaler HofShow on Map

Venue

Oberlechtaler Hof GmbH
Holzgau 40
6654 Holzgau

Appointments

Next Appointment

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

May 18, 2024 - October 13, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 20, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, June 21, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, June 22, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, June 23, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, June 24, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, June 28, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, June 29, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, June 30, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, July 01, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 05, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 06, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 07, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, July 08, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 12, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 13, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 14, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, July 15, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 19, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 20, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 21, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, July 22, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, July 26, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, July 27, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, July 28, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, July 29, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 02, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 03, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 04, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, August 05, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 09, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 10, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 11, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, August 12, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 16, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 17, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 18, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, August 19, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 23, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 24, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, August 25, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, August 26, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, August 30, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, August 31, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 01, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, September 02, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 06, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 07, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 08, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, September 09, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 13, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 14, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 15, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, September 16, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 20, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 21, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 22, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, September 23, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, September 27, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, September 28, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, September 29, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, September 30, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, October 04, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, October 05, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, October 06, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Monday, October 07, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Friday, October 11, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Saturday, October 12, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Sunday, October 13, 2024

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events